Eardrum Buzz Radio’s Podcast

Winter of Our Faith EDBZ Second Anniversary Show

July 9, 2022

Heather and Mario Macias, aka Winter of Our Faith put together an eclectic set of some of their favorite songs for the Eardrum Buzz Radio Second Anniversary Weekend.

They also premiere their new song Wasting Time from their upcoming album.




Program Intro Song 
Vox Intro Set 1 
Setlist 1: 
They Might Be Giants – “Don’t Let’s Start” 
The Chameleons – “Swamp Thing” 
The Church – “Reptile” 
Vox Intro Set 2 
Setlist 2: 
Jamiroquai – “Seven Days In Sunny June” 
Beck – “Colors” 
Royksopp – “Remind Me” 
Gustavo Cerati – “Tu Locura” 
Vox Intro Set 3 
Setlist 3: 
Melou – “Fly To The Sky” 
Winter Of Our Faith – “Into Eternity” 
Everything But The Girl – “Rollercoaster” 
Vox Intro Set 4 
Setlist 4: 
La Lupita – “Supersonico” 
Winter Of Our Faith – “Wasting Time” 
The Sisters Of Mercy (Feat. Ofra Haza) – “The Temple Of Love” 
Caterwaul – “Manna And Quail" 
Set Conclusion and Acknowledgement

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App